What do I want?

I want to be fulfilled.

I want a job that I love.

I want a job I can be creative in.

I want a job I can help people in.

I want a job I know I am a impacting others with.

I want a job thats fun.

I want a job that screams, me.

For me, I am feeling like this dream job can become a reality through this blog. For a while I have just felt off and for a while every post on here where I really open up and lay it all out, there is a bit of sadness mixed in.

So what do we do to fix this?

I have had so much positive feedback on my writing and what I have been creating and absolutely nothing makes me happier. So I am going to embrace this full force!

I am going to dive in deeper into my blog. I am going to make this page a much bigger priority than I have been.

I am going to just take the damn picture. You all know what I mean. I want to do more fashion style posts or photos of me in front of some super dope graphic wall and tell you all a story to go along with it, but I have been too scared. I am scared because I don’t feel worthy enough to “pretend” to be a rad blogger. But ya know what!? Let’s look at the list I just wrote out, about what I want. So girl, if you want it, ya gotta go be it.

What I need, is your help. What do you want to see? How can I help you? What do you want to hear about and what do you get excited about? Tell me what you love about your favorite blogs and why you keep going to their page time and time again!

I love you all and I am so glad you are on this journey with me.

Leave a Reply

